Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Very helpful and pleasant.. process was fast and easy more than happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

On occasion, the work you requested is not completed to your satisfaction. It seems you have to repeat your request for work to be completed, once isn't enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Customer service is top priority at RMP. Very professional and always great service. Only service what’s required and provide all details of the service provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I truly enjoyed the process of buying my new car here! Every person I dealt with was great and made it an enjoyable experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

These guys are great to deal with ! Have bought several vehicles and always a great experience, Andrew went out of his way to get me what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great place to get a car, vary friendly lovely people,

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

RMP has always provided great service. I have had my Equinox for 8 years now and RMP has always provided quick and efficient service for any service or maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service with extra effort to maintain COVID safety protocols. All work was discussed with me in advance. The staff at RMP are always pleasant, professional and knowledgable, but one, Andy, my service expert, stands out in particular. Having a service expert you can trust is important.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Fair, up front, reliable business

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Had a very good experience with Michael and the people i dealt with good people and staff to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

They where very good to deal with we where in the hospital when my truck got broken into they took it and had it fixed very quickly and in the mean time they gave me a vehicle to drive which was really help full since we live 2.5 hours away couldn’t have asked for better service from them. When we are planning on changing any of are vehicle we will be talking to them first.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Fantastic dealership and staff, not my first time buying from a dealer, but definitely the best, highly recommend Terry Fleischhaker

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Awesome in out gone just like they said

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Aaron provided excellent customer service and clearly explained what was wrong with my truck. Everything was fixed and I felt like my vehicle was in good hands. As well, the shuttle driver was very friendly. All in all, a good experience with very professional people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Andy in service is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Good service, great Service Manager (Troy). Clean place and great coffee. Good service, great Service Manager (Troy). Clean place and great coffee. Have a good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My service was excellent. They checked everything out and explained i to me. Andy was very helpful and considerate. Will definitely go back. Thanks again for the work done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Bought two vehicles here! Wouldn't go anywhere else! All the service departments are great to deal with. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good people, good service. That is what is important to me. I feel comfortable with this dealership because I know I will be treated well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I went to RMP today to pick up a paint touch up pen. What a wonderful experience. Everyone from the receptionist to the parts staff, and the body department were friendly and helpful. Brent, in the body shop, went above and beyond to help me! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Low pressure sales and Excellent follow up on a search. Thorough and expedited process very efficient. Call Roger Silzer to get it done for you.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great place, I was very well looked after and I've never had such an enjoyable time purchasing a vehicle! I recommend Mike to all my friends and family. I've bought 4 vehicles form here for me and my wife and I'm always treated like family buy sales and service. RMP for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Bought at least 5 vehicles from here! All my family purchase here as well! Great local owned dealership! Wouldn’t recommend dealing anywhere else. Great staff and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I bought a vehicle from RMP and was very comfortable with the process. The salesperson and finance were great to deal with. I will definitely tell everyone about my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

From sales to service to collision, this dealership truly cares about their customers. I've had nothing but positive experiences every time I've dealt with the team at RMP. They know their stuff and they've always given me straightforward, honest, transparent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Staff always friendly and helpful! Andy helped me on May 17, 2021 and was very quick to address what I needed in getting my car checked in to get serviced.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Everyone was so good to explain everything. I don’t feel being rushed about anything.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Very relaxed place to purchase a vehicle ,I knew the truck that could use and there happened to be a great trade in with all the item we wanted mike was very helpful and showing the truck

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I was so well taken care of. They got me a loaner car, which they didn’t have to. Had my truck all washed up, what else could I have asked for?

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Regular scheduled maintenance was performed as expected in a timely way. The body shop and parts department were able to attend to my driver side door hinge the same day. A+ Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Very great experience with sales and financial services. Was a seamless experience...I recommend RMP for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

It was a nice experience. Everyone was super nicr and explained the everything. Would definitely use them again. 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Good service and communication with everything that was done to my vehicle.. diagnosing the problem .. calling me.. explaining to me and informing me of the cost b4 doing any repairs.. very knowledgeable and professional staff..would recommend anyone who has car troubles to go to RMP .. special thanks goes out to Reagan in service for all the patience he had with all my questions and my vehicle.. great service and reliable..

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great service as always, these guys are incredible, great service and.alway very professional. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Courteous and knowledgable staff, work completed as expected, will deal with again.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Quick repairs. Very easy to set up and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Always a friendly place to visit and for service on my truck! Absolutely the best dealership I’ve been to and always will be using for my vehicle purchases and what ever it needs! 😊

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service, from the booking person/receptionist to the labour people, to the shuttle driver to the cashier. Thanks! I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Sales person was awesome and finding the right vehicle went better than I had planned

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about the team at RMP and Roger Silzer my salesperson. They converted me a Ford guy to a Chevy guy. I will only be dealing with RMP for my vehicle purchasing servicing decisions from now on.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Great dealership all around to work with. Our family has been repeat customers with Travis in sales and Aaron in service. They are both straight to the point and never try to upsell us in any way. We will be using RMP for when we need to upgrade our next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

They treat their customers very well. My questions are always answered and service is excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Good communication Good service Shuttle service was

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Great service great folks Lenny H and Darren P.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very pleased with my recent visit (Apr. 21) to RMP for tire swap and oil change.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Bought my truck from RMP in 2014 and have had it serviced there ever since. Great group of people with excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with Andy K in service. Knows his stuff and he is as prompt with response as he is flawless with following a courteous proffessional process. I was incredibly impressed and surprised to find my truck completely detailed...inside and out. Far beyond my expectations!!! Thanks again, Andy K.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Just awesome as always, service department with agent Andy Kowalski is always a treat,one of the main reasons I only deal at RMP.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Was pretty solid. Forgot to call me once my car was done but no biggie. Had a driver to drive us all over regina. Overall, pretty not bad.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Travis was an exceptionally great person to deal with , and very accommodating. Also Chris and the gentleman that showed me the features of my car , were great to deal with too. I would definitely recommend Regina Motor product .

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I am very pleased with the service that Aaron did for for me had me in for my oil change tires changed over and the 40000 service thanks again service department

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with the service that I have received from RMP. I have no complaints so far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Always feel comfortable and welcome when walking into Regina Motor Products. Our salesman, Roger Silzer always goes the extra mile to help us. We are very happy with his service, kindness and attention to us. Service department is good as well. Andy and Regan are great guys to deal with. Chris Halliday in Finance is the best to deal with as well. Very fast, knowledgeable and efficient. The parts department is good to deal with too. All around a very good dealership to do business with. We have purchased several vehicles from them and would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I have a great experience with Rmp Chevrolet's staff members.They provide awesome services during this pandemic. All members have positive and nice attitude .Happy with them and love to visit again.😊😊

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

If you need to buy a vehicle, this is a place to go. Very helpful agents from the very beginning until the final steps. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I took my suv in for a recall and oil change & the service man discovered quite a few things wrong that had to be fixed to keep my vehicle on the highway. I am a senior and unfortunately didn’t take it in for annual service like I should have. My vehicle is a 2012 Equinox . I was pleased that the serviceman found the problems and gave me a written estimate before fixing. He explained to me all the problems . I had them all fixed and the estimate was a little high. Which was great

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service. RMP staff treat customers with respect and do all they can to ensure they do what they can to ensure customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Fast and efficient! Got my car serviced with ease. They picked and dropped my husband, which was super efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Fantastic friendly staff who made our purchase easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Absolutely great service and great people here. Especially grateful for salesman Mike, very accommodating and helped me to get the vehicle I had in mind. I am absolutely going to come back here again, and recommend this place 110%.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great Service. More than I expected. Thank you RMP

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Awesome experience.


Leave Us A Review