Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Andrew was absolutely phenomenal in getting us into our vehicle of our dreams. We would highly recommend Andrew!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I was happy with the way I was treated

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

The service department are very helpful. Special thanks to regan as my service advisor. He helped me out for my 2021 chevy traverse. Thank you so much RMP regina! More power 👌🏾

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Good atmosphere, good experience, keep up the great work .

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I like RMP Chevrolet Service they are prompt any question you have they answer it and explain what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Fantastic service. Totally helpfull and am completely satisfied. rate a 10 out of 10 would recommend dealership and GM to anybody

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Andrew and Chris made the purchase of my vehicle quickly and without any problems

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The staff was amazing!!! I wasn’t pressured into something I didn’t want. I told them what I was interested in and they found me what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Excellent service, professional, friendly, outgoing...Positive experience as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Reagan in service and any of the fellows in the service bay are always good to deal with. They are knowledgeable and current on what can or can't be done on that particular day.. They are also very good at explaining any issues with your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

I finally know what it's like to live the dream you've always wished for, Have always had the passion and ambition towards bitcoin investment and trading. But wasn't good enough to do it all by myself, i read some good reviews about a lady Mrs Rhoda Albert an expert bitcoin trader and decided to give her i try. To my greatest surprise I'm now making $15,350 with a startup investment of $2,000 on weekly basis, she is indeed a God sent do well to contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14696596409

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Car autobody repair was very good had to wait longer than expected due to extra parts being needed but everything was repaired and the car was cleaned inside and out

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Everyone was very friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Amazing service. Staff very nice and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Amazing customer service and customer engagement at RMP Chevrolet in South Regina…Len had amazing product knowledge and customer handling skills….will be back soon to avail more products and services….👌🏻👍🏻…Keep up the good work….😀

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

We were traveling through to get home to Penticton BC and with only 2 hours left in the work day the service department moved people around to get us back on the highway the same day. I want to thank both service writer, tech as well as management for providing everyone the tools to make this happen for us. A brake down anytime is unexpected but to not have to pay for extra lodging and meals saved us a lot! Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Good customer service. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Called back with options quickly. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

My heater wasn’t working properly. Dropped it off at 7:30 and was fixed by 1:30. Great dealership and the staff is the best in city.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The guys at RMP always go above and beyond expectations. And if there’s a problem they correct it very quickly. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

These folks were helpful and honest after Hyundai of Regina tried to rip me off. RMP came in and saved me from spending $$$ I DONT have, on services and parts that were not needed. Thanks!! I'll be coming back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

I was on my way to pickup a family member from the hospital after surgery and my truck threw an error code. It was recommended I not drive the vehicle and I was stuck an hour and a half from home. I phoned around and RMP was the only one that was willing to look at it on 1 on a Friday afternoon even though they were extremely busy. Regan asked me to come directly there and got it looked at that day. He phoned once it was diagnosed and told us how much it would be and it was fixed ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Being from Edmonton The storm 2 weeks ago caught me by surprise and I phoned RMP Chev and they fit me in gave me a great deal on rims & winter tire package & rebate was taken off right away 👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Very satisfied with the service work done on my 2019 Equinox. The work was done in a timely fashion. The service writer Regan Smith did an excellent job writing up the service order and after the work was completed even had the vehicle brought up to the front for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Have never had an issue, friendly staff, great and punctual service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Olivia James and I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all as her clients all said, she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, up-till now am still so shocked and surprised "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Olivia James your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe trust me you have nothing to lose or to be scared of at all, You can contact her via Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had a great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Service was done on time and properly, drop off and pick up was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Bought 5 cars from them and always quick and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Darren the sale person was incredible. Very helpful in every way.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Regan and his guys did an awesome job fixing up my car. One of the best places to take your vehicles. Trust worthy!! Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great service and top notch advisors! Have never had any issues when bringing my SUV in for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I absolutely loved my experience with Darren and Chris! They made buying my 2023 Equinox a breeze!! 10/10 will be taking our business to RMP from now on! Very happy and satisfied with the attention I received.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thank you Darren and his co workers for the great hospitality .

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Things went so well right from the first message about the Traverse that was advertised to closing the deal. Travis has been very helpful even after delivery. Very much appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They found additional repairs that were needed & made sure that they were completed correctly. I trust their judgment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Excellent service.....Your bodyshop staff are friendly and very accommodating

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

Great service, as always!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Outstanding service, Paramjeet Singh is excellent at helping you get into a vehicle that suits your needs. I wanted to share my fabulous recent experience at RMP Chevrolet. Paramjeet Singh is a true gentleman who helped me shortlist the car and I am extremely happy. His personal customer service is the best I have ever experienced! I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from [email protected] RMP Chevrolet. Thank you so much, you are awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

The salesman are very friendly and know their vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I have been treated with top service at RMP once again. Aaron Bjorndalen is my contact and he truly goes above and beyond. He always answers any silly questions I may ask and I must say it is always nice to be recognized and called by name when I walk in. This is good old fashioned service

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The new grill arrived very quickly , autobody staff were very helpful- went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the preowned vehicle I bought. He answered all my questions, and I was given a courtesy vehicle while I waited for the vehicle to be ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent work they did, could not express how happy I am at the professionalism provided. Thank you so much for everything😊

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Best Place!!! 😇

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I bought a Chevy malibu 2022 redline edition from RMP and I could say that Len and Chris are super-friendly people and really helpful in choosing the best chevy as per your requirements. #Chevyfolife

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Andy is a very good technician although it took months to get the parts it isn’t his fault

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I was feeling extremely defeated after a bad experience with another dealer when I came across RMP. My salesman, Andrew, went above and beyond to turn around my experience with purchasing a new vehicle. Great communication, customer service, and the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

Service people are excellent!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

We always have good service from Andy and the staff at RMP. They are all very friendly and accommodating and ready to help one another to get the job done .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Very great service , Got my work done same day i phoned at a great price. Friendly courteous staff , Great job RMP !!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Really great service, very friendly and professional. Very happy with the new purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I put my vehicle for inspection and they did very nice job.. The shuttle service helps a lot..

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Always a great experience when taking my vehicle in for service. Aaron is a top notch service specialist and Brendon is a phenomenal technician. Highly recommend RMP to anyone looking for fast, quality and fairly priced work.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Haven’t bought a vehicle from a dealership in many years but the service etc was excellent. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Darren to anyone. Top notch 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Always accommodating and fast service along with all being friendly makes for great atmosphere. Special kiddos to Andy always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

They got my blazer in to be fixed relatively quickly and only had it for a few days. They are so pleasant and feel like family there!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I took my car in for an out-of-province inspection. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and respectful! I would definitely recommend this company!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Hats off to Andy Kowalski —- he is reliable and trustworthy—-always puts the customers first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Extremely pleased with our experience at RMP. Andrew, our product specialist and Chris in finance were both awesome to work with and got us into a vehicle that checked off all the boxes on our “wants” list and more. No pressure, no bs. Worthy of mention and completely unexpected, the day we went into sign the paperwork, Dan kept a conversation going with us as Andrew was tied up with a customer and Chris in finance was not quite ready for us. He answered questions we had and to top it off got the kids some hot chocolate to keep ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

This was my first time at RMP for service of my 2012 Volt. I was very thankful for how quickly they got me in, diagnosed, and repaired my car. While I waited, I was updated as things were progressing, everyone was really nice and friendly, and there were no surprises or extras that I have experienced at other dealerships. RMP will be the place my vehicle goes to be taken care of, and when we are in the market for a new car, we will check them out first.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review