Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Auto body repair shop experience was top rate. Office staff are very knowledgeable, professional and personable and the repairs were done on schedule with vehicle returned in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Always been a pleasure and worth going to this dealership. My last visit was fast and friendly got my car back looking better than it did the day I purchased it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received in the purchase of my new truck. The sales person was well informed and aided me in the ordering of my truck and kept me informed of it's production progress .

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience, worked hard to get me what I needed. Would buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I've had issues before with them not fixing warranty issues but on this visit(non-warranty), RMP was excellent to deal with. Regan is awesome to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Regina Motor Products was amazing whilst my truck was undergoing major repairs due to a significantly damaged High Country Silverado. Despite the challenges that Covid presented in delaying the process, RMP reached out and provided updates and repaired the extensive damage so beautifully and did a complimentary detailing job, it felt like when I drove the truck when it was brand new off the lot. I’ve always taken my truck there and have never been disappointed by the excellent customer service and the technical expertise. They cut no corners. Can’t recommend highly enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful The service was excellent at all levels and we are very pleased with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Totally satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They got me in asap. Andy listened to my concern and was very efficient to get me processed. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great service. I was treated fairly and that is very important to me. Very happy with my experience with RMP.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My car broke down on Highway #1 and it was towed to the dealership. Everyone there was so kind and helpful. We had to pick up someone from the cancer clinic and they had the courtesy driver go and get her and bring us back to the garage and they were so fast and helpful the car was done in a very short time and we were on our way back home. I can’t thank them enough and the service was beyond satisfactory it was amazing and when you are in a difficult situation as we were and someone is ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Timely, complete, courteous full service people were friendly and presentable,, good service, enjoyable and service was complex in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Awesome service great people to deal with would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Jim Teskey was a great salesman. He took time to explain the features of my new vehicle and followed up after a few days to be sure I liked it. Loving my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Went to get my tires switched over, was fast and easy

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Prompt response to request for a quick appointment, and quick work when my appointment time came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

For me it’s just a phone call and everything is looked after. I get my appointment the following day and at the time I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Prompt service , people are friendly and responsive. I would recommend RMP to every one I know

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Trading Forex and Bitcoin is not an easy task especially when looking for the right trader with good signals to invest with and to who you can invest your money with without been scared of lost. Contact Mr Khalid Chunu now with just minimum investment of $600 you're sure to make $4,000 in just one week of your investment. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +971556492765 Thought someone might find this information useful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The service department here is excellent!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

RMP did a good job on my car!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Would not take my vehicle anywhere else. Very knowledgeable staff, technicians and personnel. Aaron and the team always provide excellent service and care, lots of notice for upcoming maintenance issues and vehicle always feels like a new ride when I get it back.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Went above and beyond to find a vehicle for us. Sales and finance were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Andy was a great salesman and had me into my new truck the following day

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Honest and trustworthy. Couldn't have asked for better. I've been coming here since I have moved to Regina and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Even pet friendly which is a bonus. Andy in service always makes sure everything is up to par before it's out of the door.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great service, quick. Friendly staff. That is why I return. Easy to make appointment online.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great service. Friendly people. Would definitely recommend coming here for your automotive needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Helpful and knowledgeable. Would be great to be able to get vehicle maintenance appointments on a weekend too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Andy is the best. Excellent service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The dealership works as a team. All departments work together to provide excellent customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

Highly recommend these guys. Regan and the parts staff are incredible. I’m out of warranty and they still find ways to fix my car with no charge. Goes over and above my expectations

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Andy, Chris, Brent, Len, Dan, Troy….they’re the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Timely service to a weekend issue. Service was scheduled for early Monday morning and completed by noon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Sales and service are excellent, went above expectations Felt completely comfortable with making our purchase Would recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great experience, Travis and the whole team were awesome to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Awesome salesman and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Purchase was made stress free by friendly sales and finance staff. So far all is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Work performed was done very well and promptly. I was able to wait for my vehicle while the service was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Good experience, fast service, I will definitely return

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

This is a great dealership to buy from and deal with. They explain everything in a way you actually understand. Super nice people. A guy really can’t complain at all. 11/10 would buy from again

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Very good pleasant service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great services. Staff always friendly and willing to help/answer and questions you have. Did an excellent job and fix the issue quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

This review is from Glenn Harrison, I received honest & great service dealing with Andy in the Service Dept. I am very satisfied with my experience with your dealership. Thank-you.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I had an awesome experience. The team worked really hard to make sure I was comfortable with everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Great Service- Great Service Dept with everyone working a a team from start to finish. Friendly, professional and always in best interest of the customer. Great Service Manager and staff. Recommend this dealership. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great service. Very accommodating. I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

We were very pleased with the service in purchasing a previously owned vehicle and working with Andrew in selecting the vehicle. Everyone was very kind and considerate of our needs, without a lot of high pressure sales techniques applied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Darren from RMP- highly recommend him as he was approachable, outgoing and made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Len and Chris were Awesome to work with! Got me into something I am comfortable driving, that I could afford! Made my buying experience pleasant and I highly recommend checking them out 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Quick and easy transaction, Travis was friendly and easy to talk to and showed us how to use all the ‘bells and whistles’ of our new Equinox.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

One of the best dealerships I have ever been to. Service, sales, parts and body shop were amazing. I would go to RMP for all my vehicles needs and tell all my friends and family how awesome the treat there customers. Keep it up RMP.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Like the dealership but an oil change takes too long you almost need to leave it there. Seems to be lots of up selling going on for example you need a wheel alignment ( when you didn’t ask for one) or cabin filter seem to be common ones. Wheel alignment is 140 dollars odd because in order for them to know you need one they would have to have it on the machine already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Excellent service that i have come to rely upon from dropping to picking up my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Everyone is always amazing! Have leased at least four cars for RMP in the past and every time it’s been top notch customer service! They just want what’s best for me and so appreciate the honesty. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Changing my rant to a rave! Thank you Regina Motor Products for going above and making sure the problem was fixed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

thanks RMP, service experience was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Dealership commits to great service and alway on time and only repairs what’s necessary. keep customers informed at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I was really satisfied with my treatment , Regan was very helpful & went out of his way to make sure I was kept informed in a friendly personable manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Aaron was great to deal with and service was top notch. Vehicle was in/repaired/out in about 4 hrs total.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Always Exceptional service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great service and was very fast. I had visited another dealership earlier in the day and they were looking at 2 hours for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Their parts guy, Kyler, is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service, as usual.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Best service ever. Nice staff. Give me good service . Friendly and helpful nature . Love there all services they provide

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review