Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I put my vehicle for inspection and they did very nice job.. The shuttle service helps a lot..

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

I normally do not leave reviews, not sure why but I’m compelled to do so for Mrs Hendrick Jennifer . Its much more than just a place to trade and change once standard of living. It’s a platform that teaches all her investors how to be professional traders. I invest $1000 and earn $9,400 within a week, I am blessed to be apart of the trading platform my experience as been so amazing from starting to finish. I recommend Mrs Hendrick Jennifer for all your trading needs! contact her via Email: [email protected] Whatsapp +13523402962

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Always a great experience when taking my vehicle in for service. Aaron is a top notch service specialist and Brendon is a phenomenal technician. Highly recommend RMP to anyone looking for fast, quality and fairly priced work.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Haven’t bought a vehicle from a dealership in many years but the service etc was excellent. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Darren to anyone. Top notch 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Always accommodating and fast service along with all being friendly makes for great atmosphere. Special kiddos to Andy always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

They got my blazer in to be fixed relatively quickly and only had it for a few days. They are so pleasant and feel like family there!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I took my car in for an out-of-province inspection. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and respectful! I would definitely recommend this company!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Hats off to Andy Kowalski —- he is reliable and trustworthy—-always puts the customers first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Extremely pleased with our experience at RMP. Andrew, our product specialist and Chris in finance were both awesome to work with and got us into a vehicle that checked off all the boxes on our “wants” list and more. No pressure, no bs. Worthy of mention and completely unexpected, the day we went into sign the paperwork, Dan kept a conversation going with us as Andrew was tied up with a customer and Chris in finance was not quite ready for us. He answered questions we had and to top it off got the kids some hot chocolate to keep ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

This was my first time at RMP for service of my 2012 Volt. I was very thankful for how quickly they got me in, diagnosed, and repaired my car. While I waited, I was updated as things were progressing, everyone was really nice and friendly, and there were no surprises or extras that I have experienced at other dealerships. RMP will be the place my vehicle goes to be taken care of, and when we are in the market for a new car, we will check them out first.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great service friendly staff nice atmosphere and good location easy to find and get to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I enjoyed the staff they were helpful with all my questions the experience there was great. I will deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Thanks to the entire team in Sales and Finance for helping me out and making it happen. Amazing experience and I am a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Excellent Service! Would highly recommend RMP for all our Vehicle needs. Will be back for any future needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My husband and I were so impressed with the quality of service we got from Darren. We went 3 days in a row before purchasing and there was never a moment we felt any pressure of any kind from him. The first day we showed up 15 minutes before closing and he took the time to talk & show us the vehicle. Never once rushing us away. I really can’t thank the staff at RMP enough for your service & commitment to quality. Defiantly going to be going back when it’s time for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I am so impressed with the customer service at this shop. I had an unfortunate situation where my car broke down just outside Regina while travelling from British Columbia. I was in a very desperate situation and they rearranged their service technicians during a long weekend last minute to assess my vehicle. They communicated every step of the way of everything that was going on and organized transport from the Regina airport as I needed to fly back in to pick up my vehicle. Overall highly recommend this shop!!. My service technician was Regan and collision centre contact was Leslie. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

We’re friendly and knowledgeable staff. The wait was not too long. Car was left relatively clean after the maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service at a reasonable price just phone Regan and he gets her done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I was pretty much satisfied with the work done on my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

It is excellent service every time. The guys do an excellent job with my SUV. Andy Kowalski is the best. He gets things .done immediately when something needs to be fixed. A big thank you to all three

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Have traded in two older vehicles and purchased two newer vehicles from this dealership and the salesman at the time was very helpful and knowledgeable. Each time I went to purchase a vehicle there was no pressure put on me to buy. I have always taken my vehicles in to this dealership for maintenance and repair and all service men have been friendly and courteous and all work needing to be done was done good time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

The staff were very helpful and friendly when I brought my truck in for a recall notice. They were quick and I was out of the in under an hour. They have a nice place to sit while you are waiting.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Travis was a great salesman. Would definitely buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great service as always. Reagan was prompt and informative, making this a smooth experience. Thx!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great service. Basic oil change and tire rotation without any issues. Thx!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Len went above and beyond to answer all my questions and make sure the truck was ready for me to test drive before I came in from out of town. He provided a detailed breakdown of the trucks features and its history and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Chris in the finance department was also great to work with. Highly recommend dealing with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great service and very nice staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Had an awesome experience with Ashton and all involved in the Collision Centre. The car looks amazing, detailed to the max and it is so awesome. The whole process from start to finish was seamless and went so well. Thanks to everyone for an awesome experience !

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Awesome advisors and techs. Keep it up guys. 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Went in for regular oil change and is was the usual. Fast friendly professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Knowledgeable sales staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2022

Excellent customer service & a stress free experience! Thanks Andrew!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

They are the best dealership in town. Len, Cathy, and both Chris’s have been fantastic over the years!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

It was quick and efficient. While also having that customer service satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Very friendly service. Have been shopping around for a vehicle for some time now. Best service, best vehicle. Very thorough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very Nice and friendly people, and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Everything went well. Dropped off the vehicle early and it was ready early.Will be using them for my Chrysler maintance as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Travis and Dan and and the Finance dept helped me so much to get my Spark for me at a decent monthly price. They went over and above to get me exactly what I wanted. I would never go any where else to get a car or to service a car. RMP is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Staff at RMP body shop were friendly and attentive. They kept me informed as to when parts were ordered and received. My car was actually fixed and back to me quicker than I thought it would take and they did a great job! Great experience for me - thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I broke down on a Friday afternoon, I had my car towed to RMP, they started working on it right away. When they couldn’t diagnose they took us to a hotel. The problem was found on Monday and they had the parts flown in and the car was back on the road on Wednesday . They kept me updated at all times and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Yes there service is number one always helpful and courteous I would recommend there service to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Auto body repair shop experience was top rate. Office staff are very knowledgeable, professional and personable and the repairs were done on schedule with vehicle returned in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Always been a pleasure and worth going to this dealership. My last visit was fast and friendly got my car back looking better than it did the day I purchased it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received in the purchase of my new truck. The sales person was well informed and aided me in the ordering of my truck and kept me informed of it's production progress .

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience, worked hard to get me what I needed. Would buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I've had issues before with them not fixing warranty issues but on this visit(non-warranty), RMP was excellent to deal with. Regan is awesome to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Regina Motor Products was amazing whilst my truck was undergoing major repairs due to a significantly damaged High Country Silverado. Despite the challenges that Covid presented in delaying the process, RMP reached out and provided updates and repaired the extensive damage so beautifully and did a complimentary detailing job, it felt like when I drove the truck when it was brand new off the lot. I’ve always taken my truck there and have never been disappointed by the excellent customer service and the technical expertise. They cut no corners. Can’t recommend highly enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful The service was excellent at all levels and we are very pleased with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Totally satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They got me in asap. Andy listened to my concern and was very efficient to get me processed. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great service. I was treated fairly and that is very important to me. Very happy with my experience with RMP.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My car broke down on Highway #1 and it was towed to the dealership. Everyone there was so kind and helpful. We had to pick up someone from the cancer clinic and they had the courtesy driver go and get her and bring us back to the garage and they were so fast and helpful the car was done in a very short time and we were on our way back home. I can’t thank them enough and the service was beyond satisfactory it was amazing and when you are in a difficult situation as we were and someone is ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Timely, complete, courteous full service people were friendly and presentable,, good service, enjoyable and service was complex in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Awesome service great people to deal with would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Jim Teskey was a great salesman. He took time to explain the features of my new vehicle and followed up after a few days to be sure I liked it. Loving my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Went to get my tires switched over, was fast and easy

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Prompt response to request for a quick appointment, and quick work when my appointment time came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

For me it’s just a phone call and everything is looked after. I get my appointment the following day and at the time I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Prompt service , people are friendly and responsive. I would recommend RMP to every one I know

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Trading Forex and Bitcoin is not an easy task especially when looking for the right trader with good signals to invest with and to who you can invest your money with without been scared of lost. Contact Mr Khalid Chunu now with just minimum investment of $600 you're sure to make $4,000 in just one week of your investment. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +971556492765 Thought someone might find this information useful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The service department here is excellent!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review