Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Dealership commits to great service and alway on time and only repairs what’s necessary. keep customers informed at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I was really satisfied with my treatment , Regan was very helpful & went out of his way to make sure I was kept informed in a friendly personable manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Aaron was great to deal with and service was top notch. Vehicle was in/repaired/out in about 4 hrs total.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Always Exceptional service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great service and was very fast. I had visited another dealership earlier in the day and they were looking at 2 hours for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Their parts guy, Kyler, is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service, as usual.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Best service ever. Nice staff. Give me good service . Friendly and helpful nature . Love there all services they provide

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Due to the cold weather, the turbo charge on my car iced up. One might think this would put me at the mercy of the mechanics as I had no idea what was wrong with my car. Not to worry, I was advised of what was wrong, it was fixed with some preventive measures placed on the car. The bill??? Zero dollars!!! Excellent service from a great bunch of employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The entire team at RMP will earn your business and continue earning it. Great customer service! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent. The service department reviewed our problem, (dead battery), and provided a timely analysis, followed by a timely replacement, to get us back on the road. Well done - thank you for your service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Always outstanding service in all areas from initial phone call, to service team all the way to cashier. Always speak highly of the entire RMP team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Fast efficient service, knowledgeable service advisor. Very friendly shuttle driver. Always on time with service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Every one is friendly. It’s actually a great place to hang out while waiting for regular maintenance. I feel they explain everything regarding maintenance of my car really well. I leave there feeling confident all is well with my car knowing they take great care in keeping it safe for the roads. My salesman also checks in to make sure I’m happy with my purchases. I highly recommend RMP to all my friends and family !

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Was just passing through Regina and needed some immediate work.. they had me in the door and began working on my vehicle immediately, excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great team! Service from people who actually care.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Best service in the city

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Jim Teskey was great to deal with as always. Parts, Service and Finance are always easy to deal with and go out of their way to help out.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

From the moment I came in the service entry door the experience went very well. The staff were terrific and the work appears to be well done.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Always pleasant and service id top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful, supportive, responsive, open to questions, attentive , patient , honest, able to explain options and vehicle details thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

they did a good job

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Good Service. Had a few questionable repairs in my long history but wouldn’t trust my truck with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Awesome service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The service advisors are Gold! Andy does whatever it takes to get me back on the road! I recently, Dec. 2019 purchased a used truck privately. It needed some work, I knew that at the time. I took it to two different repair shops for estimates. Prices were very high…I called RMP parts dept and priced out the parts. I talked to the service people about installation pricing… go figure…RMP pricing was incredibly more economical and I am very happy to share this with you. I had the work done. Short time later…couple weeks, issue arose related to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Extraordinary good and reliable service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Great service advisors. Great at meeting deadlines and pricing is fair. Thanks Ringo!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I've been taking my truck there for servicing for a couple of years. Great service and the price is reasonable. They're not pushy on things that require attention but will make you aware of it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I have dealt with this dealer before and it is straight forward. No crap dealing and no pressure

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Had my vehicle back in working order in a day and price was fair. Thanks Regan, and everyone else at RMP. Update: Troy, Regan, and everyone at RMP, thank you!! My dashboard doesn’t look like a Christmas tree anymore! This is the best shape my car has been in since I can remember. Awesome staff, awesome service! 10/10 I’ll be back. Customer for life. 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I have always been very pleased with the service at RMP. I always receive timely and good service. The service department staff and shuttle drivers are friendly and helpful. Dale Malmgren.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable. We’re not pushy and didn’t take advantage of us even when their inventory is low

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Good service but felt pressured to purchase the vehicle right away. It was a rushed sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Good service. Friendly and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Good customer service. Didn’t do any extra’s without consulting. Would definitely recommend to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Andy in Quick service is exceptional and is always willing to go the extra mile to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Took me in right away worked with my budget. Gave me an honest quote!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I had a blown out tire. They ordered the new tire and got it changed and back on the road in a couple of days. Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Their customer service was excellent. They called when they said they would and were eager to help in any way possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

RMP went over and above In helping me with my hail damaged vehicle. They did it all. Did the assessment, and then took care of the repair. They provided updates along the way of the repair process. And when I got my vehicle back, It was like brand new. Cleaned inside and out. I guarantee I will be using RMP for any future vehicle issues. Everyone at the Collision Center was TOP NOTCH!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great experience. Quick service. Only problem is they did not instruct me to return for a re-torque.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Darell and Ashton at the body shop were a pleasure to deal with and the work was top notch. They even had time to do a great detail job. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

These guys are awesome! Have been buying my cars there since 1975!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

RMP Motor Products was very helpful, good communication, friendly staff. Would recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always do good work no complaints have always been good to work with on buying a vehicle or work done on a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

We were treated very well at Regina Motor Products. The truck we purchased checked out very well. We would go there again to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Service ok but ,2 recalls do told me 15 minutes it was hour and half ,on way home radio screen was doing all kind of of crazy things, and flashing and going on and off

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great service, Aaron makes sure the vehicle gets what it needs and explain what is not necessary at this time but should be kept on the radar.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Best service rep in the auto business, Andy Kowalski Best GM in the auto business, Stacy Haw

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Bought a truck there sales staff were excellent no pressure sales and did a great job making sure my new truck was super clean also very helpful showing me everything on it etc

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable about working needing to be completed. Advised what repairs can wait that won’t create more issues on vehicle. Truck was in and out in 1 day and needed a decent amount of work done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. highly recommend Check RMP out! I’ll be back for a future truck one day! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Good service definitely would recommend to anyone. I called and got booked in right away. Waiting time was short.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Erin is fantastic, and the website is stellar!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

RMP staff take good care of my Trax and treat me with kindness and respect!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Good place and help full people

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My experience with the Service Department was excellent. Aaron is friendly and professional and the job was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service would definitely recommend to anyone else

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Friendly, good information and timely service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Always there when you need them . Fast friendly and done right . No pressure to do anything .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Took vehicle in on a Monday afternoon was ready before I was ready to pick up. Great friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My experience was very good. Through the whole buying process I felt the dealership appreciated my business and wanted to find me a vehicle which would meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

RMP has ALWAYS been wonderful over the years. Many thanks!!! 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Dealership very neat and tidy and personal very professional! The deal went very smoothly and I’m very satisfied! Rodger was knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I went to RMP after having a terrible experience at another large dealership. Jim and Chris were awesome to deal with. Both were very professional, down to earth and accommodating. This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Jim and I will definitely be going back to see these guys next time we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I was really pleased with Kyler and the parts service people when I purchased a lamp kit for my truck. The wire harness was defective and Kyler got me a new harness the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

So happy with service we have received at RMP, low pressure sales and friendly service in all departments! We will be repeat customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I needed SGI safety certification, despite circumstances outside of their control that delayed the process the service department was able to take care of me eventually (and provide some prompt shuttle service too)

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021


Leave Us A Review