Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great experience. Quick service. Only problem is they did not instruct me to return for a re-torque.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Darell and Ashton at the body shop were a pleasure to deal with and the work was top notch. They even had time to do a great detail job. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

These guys are awesome! Have been buying my cars there since 1975!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

RMP Motor Products was very helpful, good communication, friendly staff. Would recommend to other people

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

We were treated very well at Regina Motor Products. The truck we purchased checked out very well. We would go there again to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Always do good work no complaints have always been good to work with on buying a vehicle or work done on a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Service ok but ,2 recalls do told me 15 minutes it was hour and half ,on way home radio screen was doing all kind of of crazy things, and flashing and going on and off

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great service, Aaron makes sure the vehicle gets what it needs and explain what is not necessary at this time but should be kept on the radar.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Best service rep in the auto business, Andy Kowalski Best GM in the auto business, Stacy Haw

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Bought a truck there sales staff were excellent no pressure sales and did a great job making sure my new truck was super clean also very helpful showing me everything on it etc

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable about working needing to be completed. Advised what repairs can wait that won’t create more issues on vehicle. Truck was in and out in 1 day and needed a decent amount of work done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. highly recommend Check RMP out! I’ll be back for a future truck one day! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Good service definitely would recommend to anyone. I called and got booked in right away. Waiting time was short.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Erin is fantastic, and the website is stellar!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

RMP staff take good care of my Trax and treat me with kindness and respect!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Good place and help full people

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My experience with the Service Department was excellent. Aaron is friendly and professional and the job was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service would definitely recommend to anyone else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Always there when you need them . Fast friendly and done right . No pressure to do anything .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Friendly, good information and timely service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Took vehicle in on a Monday afternoon was ready before I was ready to pick up. Great friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My experience was very good. Through the whole buying process I felt the dealership appreciated my business and wanted to find me a vehicle which would meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

RMP has ALWAYS been wonderful over the years. Many thanks!!! 👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Dealership very neat and tidy and personal very professional! The deal went very smoothly and I’m very satisfied! Rodger was knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I went to RMP after having a terrible experience at another large dealership. Jim and Chris were awesome to deal with. Both were very professional, down to earth and accommodating. This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Jim and I will definitely be going back to see these guys next time we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

So happy with service we have received at RMP, low pressure sales and friendly service in all departments! We will be repeat customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was really pleased with Kyler and the parts service people when I purchased a lamp kit for my truck. The wire harness was defective and Kyler got me a new harness the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I needed SGI safety certification, despite circumstances outside of their control that delayed the process the service department was able to take care of me eventually (and provide some prompt shuttle service too)

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I always deal with Andy in the service department. He is very helpful very profesional and honest. The service department does excellent work. I have never had any problems or concerns after any work they preformed on my truck. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service in a timely manner. Friendly and efficient staff caring for you and your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Traded in our old truck for a new 2021 Silverado. Travis was a great salesman; very personable and got me in exactly what I wanted for a good price. Financing was smooth and Chris also did an excellent job explaining the paperwork and walking us through everything. Would definitely buy from RMP again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Great customer services and sales department . My sales man Len Holgerson and the sales manager Dan Levis are great to deal with. I’ve been dealing with RMP since 2015 and this is my 5th vehicle purchase from RMP and I’m totally satisfied with RMP. I definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dealership did a great job. Great communication, timely service, coordinated for after hours drop off and pickup. Very friendly advisors. I enjoyed the experience. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great customer service!! Travis went out of his way to ensure the new vehicle met our needs. Chris make sure we understood the financing arrangements and they met our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Was in town for medical reasons when the vacuum pump for my brakes failed. Only dealership that was able to get me in. Had me in ASAP and truck ready to go in a couple hours. Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great experience, easy to deal with and worked to get the right vehicle that I wanted. Looking forward to continuing to deal with RMP in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Staff were very courteous and kind. My concerns were resolved quickly and efficiently. I will be returning when my truck needs repairs . My experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Was a great experience buying from Rodger. even tho we bought a used vehicals were treated like anybody else. With us being a 3.5 hour drive away they were up front with my family who went to look at vehical for me. They did not try to hide anything from us at all. Will go back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Very helpful and pleasant.. process was fast and easy more than happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

On occasion, the work you requested is not completed to your satisfaction. It seems you have to repeat your request for work to be completed, once isn't enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Customer service is top priority at RMP. Very professional and always great service. Only service what’s required and provide all details of the service provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I truly enjoyed the process of buying my new car here! Every person I dealt with was great and made it an enjoyable experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

These guys are great to deal with ! Have bought several vehicles and always a great experience, Andrew went out of his way to get me what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great place to get a car, vary friendly lovely people,

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

RMP has always provided great service. I have had my Equinox for 8 years now and RMP has always provided quick and efficient service for any service or maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service with extra effort to maintain COVID safety protocols. All work was discussed with me in advance. The staff at RMP are always pleasant, professional and knowledgable, but one, Andy, my service expert, stands out in particular. Having a service expert you can trust is important.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Fair, up front, reliable business

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Had a very good experience with Michael and the people i dealt with good people and staff to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

They where very good to deal with we where in the hospital when my truck got broken into they took it and had it fixed very quickly and in the mean time they gave me a vehicle to drive which was really help full since we live 2.5 hours away couldn’t have asked for better service from them. When we are planning on changing any of are vehicle we will be talking to them first.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Fantastic dealership and staff, not my first time buying from a dealer, but definitely the best, highly recommend Terry Fleischhaker

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Awesome in out gone just like they said

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Aaron provided excellent customer service and clearly explained what was wrong with my truck. Everything was fixed and I felt like my vehicle was in good hands. As well, the shuttle driver was very friendly. All in all, a good experience with very professional people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Andy in service is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Good service, great Service Manager (Troy). Clean place and great coffee. Good service, great Service Manager (Troy). Clean place and great coffee. Have a good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My service was excellent. They checked everything out and explained i to me. Andy was very helpful and considerate. Will definitely go back. Thanks again for the work done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Bought two vehicles here! Wouldn't go anywhere else! All the service departments are great to deal with. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good people, good service. That is what is important to me. I feel comfortable with this dealership because I know I will be treated well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I went to RMP today to pick up a paint touch up pen. What a wonderful experience. Everyone from the receptionist to the parts staff, and the body department were friendly and helpful. Brent, in the body shop, went above and beyond to help me! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Low pressure sales and Excellent follow up on a search. Thorough and expedited process very efficient. Call Roger Silzer to get it done for you.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great place, I was very well looked after and I've never had such an enjoyable time purchasing a vehicle! I recommend Mike to all my friends and family. I've bought 4 vehicles form here for me and my wife and I'm always treated like family buy sales and service. RMP for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Bought at least 5 vehicles from here! All my family purchase here as well! Great local owned dealership! Wouldn’t recommend dealing anywhere else. Great staff and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I bought a vehicle from RMP and was very comfortable with the process. The salesperson and finance were great to deal with. I will definitely tell everyone about my great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review